Revenge of the Big Time Slacker

Ok, just to let you all know… I am a slacker and there is no other way around that.  I have been so bad about not adding a new blog post, but I am here, now, to remedy that.

Although I have not added a post, I have been busy with my art.  I can’t go into too many details right now, but I have big plans, BIG PLANS, for the future, and as they come to fruition I will be announcing them on here as well as on Twitter (@ArtistHubby) and my  Facebook page.

But never fear… this post isn’t all talk and no eye candy.  So scroll down and BEHOLD!

Briar Rose Tiana Tinkerbell

My latest additions to my Disney Inspired gallery… Briar Rose (Sleeping Beauty), Tiana from Princess and the Frog, and Tinkerbell from Peter Pan.

Anyway, enjoy the pics.  Hopefully I will be better at posting more often, and stay tuned for future announcements!

About pbartles

I am a husband, a father, a member of the US Air Force, and and artist. I enjoy drawing worlds of the fantastic (fantasy, superhero, comic, etc) and seeing an illustration pop from the page out of nothing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

