New Gallery Section — Basebook!

Since late 2011, I have been working with a great group of guys developing a social networking site focused on the niche realm of baseball fans.  Basebook!  I am the director of art and design, and as such, have been responsible for a good portion of the images on the site.

I thought that now would be as good a time as any to post some of those images in a new gallery dedicated to my work on Basebook.  I hope you enjoy!

About pbartles

I am a husband, a father, a member of the US Air Force, and and artist. I enjoy drawing worlds of the fantastic (fantasy, superhero, comic, etc) and seeing an illustration pop from the page out of nothing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

